Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
Home / About / Club Management / Officer Contacts
Home / About / Club Management / Officer Contacts

Officer Contacts

Title Name Contact email
Commodore Matt Kyte 07768 032823 commodore@thamessailingclub.co.uk
Vice Commodore Chris Gilbert 07790 213317
vice.commodore@thamessailingclub.co.uk
Rear Commodore House TBD - Interested? Then please get in touch!
rear.commodore@thamessailingclub.co.uk
Rear Commodore Social TBD - Interested? Then please get in touch!
TBD - Interested? Then get in touch!
Hon. Secretary Mark Laity
secretary@thamessailingclub.co.uk
Hon. Treasurer Carolyn Munday
treasurer@thamessailingclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary Justin Dunn
membership@thamessailingclub.co.uk


© 2022 Thames Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager