Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
☰ More

Our Committees

Board of Trustees

Mark Laity - Acting Commodore / Vice Commodore / Trustee

Kevin Pearson - Rear Commodore Events and Promotions / Trustee

Carolyn Munday - Treasurer / Trustee

Justin Dunn - Membership Secretary / Trustee

Miles Palmer - Trustee

Brian Johncey - Trustee

Patrick Rayner - Trustee

Sailing and SUP Committee

Mark Laity - Vice Commodore

House and Social Committee

Chair - Kevin Pearson Rear Commodore and Trustee

Secretary - Sally Pearson

Bar Secretary and Assistant - Martin Hughes & Shanav Shar

Publicity - Sue Pryde

Parties - Nick Fribbens

Website Development & Management - Francis Churchill and Rhiannon Willimont

Membership and Newsletter - Justin Dunn

General Factotum - David Dixson

© 2024 Thames Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager