Page breadcrumb

  •  

Homepage Slideshow

19 Jul 2016

Jeremy Kearns

Dear Members,

I am sorry to have to report and that following a battle with Cancer, Jeremy Kearns passed away on Sunday (17th July). Jeremy was a lively and much loved member of the Rater fleet, he has been involved in a great number of boats over the years and most recently with a highly successful Spindrift team.

I am sure that I speak for all of us in that our thoughts are with Catherine and Harry, and I will pass on our sincere condolences.

I will of course pass on details of any funeral arrangements as and when I hear them.

Miles

13 Jul 2016

Commodore's Musings July 2016

Dear members,. We are now fully into the season, attendance on Tuesday evenings is strong but attendance on Sundays continues to be a worry so please do come down and Read more

Weather ( more )

Today Medium-level cloud 20 °C 9 5
Thu Heavy rain shower (day) 19 °C 9 3
Fri Medium-level cloud 19 °C 9 6
Sat Sunny intervals 20 °C 7 6
Sun Sunny intervals 20 °C 7 7

Upcoming events

Sun 31 July 2016 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

SAILING CANCELLED - Ride London Cycle Event

Tue 02 August 2016 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Tuesday Late Summer Series 5/6

Sun 07 August 2016 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Sunday Late Summer Series 4/6

Tue 09 August 2016 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Tuesday Autumn Series 1/6

Sat 13 August 2016 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

LADIES RACE (12PM START)

Sat 13 August 2016 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Afternoon Tea/Dinner

Sun 14 August 2016 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Sunday Late Summer Series 5/6

Tue 16 August 2016 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Tuesday Autumn Series 2/6

Sun 21 August 2016 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Sunday Autumn Series 1/6

Tue 23 August 2016 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Tuesday Autumn Series 3/6