Page breadcrumb

  •  

Homepage Slideshow

28 Jul 2016

Ladies Race - Saturday 13th August 2016

Saturday 13th August sees our annual Ladies Race. The start time will be approximately 12.30 pm and there will be 3 races.

Entry requirements are Ladies must helm either single or double handers, so bring or borrow a boat or maybe hire a club boat if you want. Ladies and Men can crew, however men must be "appropriately" dressed.

Racing will be followed by cream tea and a glass of fizz (cost TBD) and there will be a special prize for the best dressed man.

Looking forward to seeing you all there. If you want any more information please contact me here.

Tim Cole

19 Jul 2016

Jeremy Kearns

Dear Members,. I am sorry to have to report and that following a battle with Cancer, Jeremy Kearns passed away on Sunday (17th July). Jeremy was a lively and much Read more

Weather ( more )

Sat Medium-level cloud 25 °C 16 3
Today Medium-level cloud 20 °C 13 4
Mon Sunny 20 °C 7 5
Tue Sunny 22 °C 4 6
Wed Medium-level cloud 22 °C 7 5

Upcoming events

Sun 28 August 2016 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Sunday Autumn Series 2/6

Tue 30 August 2016 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Tuesday Autumn Series 4/6

Sat 03 September 2016 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM

First Aid Course

Sat 03 September 2016 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Minima Regatta (check with MYC for times)

Sun 04 September 2016 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Minima Regatta (check with MYC for times)

Sun 04 September 2016 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Sunday Autumn Series 3/6

Tue 06 September 2016 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Tuesday Autumn Series 5/6 - 6:30pm start

Sun 11 September 2016 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Sunday Autumn Series 4/6

Tue 13 September 2016 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Tuesday Autumn Series 6/6 - 6:30pm start (Last Race)

Sat 17 September 2016 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

SURBO FEST/TSC OPEN DAY